Calendar

Select  
Search    
September
Tue September 01
4:00 PM
Men’s League
 
Wed September 02
4:00 PM
Ladies Net/Handicap Tournament
 
Wed September 02
5:00 PM
Ladies Fun Night
Mon September 07
9:30 AM
Labor Day Tournament
 
Tue September 08
4:00 PM
Men’s League
 
Wed September 09
5:00 PM
Ladies Nine & Wine
 
Fri September 11
3:30 PM
Couples 2 - Ball Iowa vs. Iowa State
 
Mon September 14
3:30 AM
Indianola Boys vs. Waukee 9/10/JV
 
Tue September 15
4:00 PM
Men’s League
 
Sun September 20
8:00 AM
4 - Man
 
Mon September 21
10:00 AM
Indianola Boys Invitational JV/V
 
Mon September 21
6:00 PM
Board Meeting
 
Sun September 27
10:00 AM
Dobbers UP Golf Benefit for ALS
 
Wed September 30
10:00 AM
Simpson Men’s & Women’s Invitational
 
design by edje